Academic Teams

Mathcounts

Matt Cramton

Mathcounts Coach
matthew.cramton@jefferson.kyschools.us


Math Olympiad

John Dickey

Math Olympiad sponsor
john.dickey@jefferson.kyschools.us


Science Olympiad

Bradley Fowler

Science Olympiad Coach
bradley.fowler@jefferson.kyschools.us

William Lewis
Science Olympiad Coach
william.lewis2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Meyzeek Quick Recall Team Website

Kate Mastronicola
Quick Recall Head Coach
(QR and Written Assessment are 1 team)
katherine.mastronicola@jefferson.kyschools.us

Abby Palof
Quick Recall Co-Coach
Written Composition Sponsor
abigail.palof@jefferson.kyschools.us


FPS (Future Problem Solvers)

Emily Ramsey

Future Problem Solving Coach
emily.ramsey@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jill Lauroesch
Future Problem Solving Coach
jill.lauroesch@jefferson.kyschools.us


Robotics

Jessica Grisham

Robotics Coach
jessica.grisham@jefferson.kyschools.us



Meyzeek Middle School
828 South Jackson Street
Louisville, Kentuckey 40203
(502) 485-8299